Calumet Christian School Staff

 

Name

 

Position

 

Email

Tyler Wriston Principal WristonT@dwellcc.org
 Heather Beal Administrative Assistant  BealH@dwellcc.org
Kelly Frechette Preschool  FrechetteK@dwellcc.org
 Bethany Hatheway Preschool HathewayB@dwellcc.org
Yvonne Tobin Kindergarten TobinY@dwellcc.org
Emma Wagner First Grade WagnerE@dwellcc.org
Linda Robinson First Grade RobinsonL@dwellcc.org
Jan Noethlich Second Grade NoethlichJ@dwellcc.org
Dave Leslein  Third Grade LesleinD@dwellcc.org
Tim Tobin  Fourth Grade  TobinT@dwellcc.org
 Jeff Yund Fifth Grade YundJ@dwellcc.org
 Cindy Botti Language Arts BottiCi@dwellcc.org
Amy Mumaw Language Arts, Social Studies, & Bible MumawA@dwellcc.org
 Patty Johanson Language Arts & Social Studies JohansonP@dwellcc.org
 Ryan Weingartner Bible WeingartnerR@dwellcc.org
Alan Dill Mathematics DillA@dwellcc.org
 Edith Sullivan Mathematics SullivanE@dwellcc.org
 Joel Knapke Science KnapkeJ@dwellcc.org
Katie Mustacchio Spanish MustacchioK@dwellcc.org
 Fran Conty Art Grades 1-3, 7-8 ContyF@dwellcc.org
Meg Beech Art Grades 4-6 BeechM@dwellcc.org
     
 Chris Faulkner Physical Education FaulknerC@dwellcc.org
 Jean Ault Music and Chorale and Classroom Aide AultJ@dwellcc.org
Niccole Williamson Band WilliamsonN@dwellcc.org
 Chris Howard Library HowardC@dwellcc.org
 Carol Jiang Teacher Aide JiangC@dwellcc.org
 Kim Aebie Teacher Aide AebieK@dwellcc.org
 Malia Bauer Teacher Aide BauerM@dwellcc.org
Amanda Bornheim Teacher Aide BornheimA@dwellcc.org
 Kathy Gertler Teacher Aide GertlerK@dwellcc.org

Calumet Christian School requires all employees to have current FBI & BCI background checks.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply