Calumet Christian School Staff

Name

Position

Email

Tyler Wriston Principal WristonT@dwellcc.org
Amanda Bornheim Administrative Assistant  BornheimA@dwellcc.org
Dave Leslein Third Grade LesleinD@dwellcc.org
 Cindy Botti Language Arts BottiCi@dwellcc.org
Amy Mumaw Language Arts, Social Studies, & Bible MumawA@dwellcc.org
 Patty Johanson Language Arts & Social Studies JohansonP@dwellcc.org
 Ryan Weingartner Bible WeingartnerR@dwellcc.org
Alan Dill Mathematics DillA@dwellcc.org
 Edith Sullivan Mathematics SullivanE@dwellcc.org
 Joel Knapke Science KnapkeJ@dwellcc.org
 Chris Faulkner Physical Education FaulknerC@dwellcc.org
 Chris Howard Library HowardC@dwellcc.org
 Claire Howard Teacher Aide HowardCl@dwellcc.org
Krystal Kornablatt Teacher Aide KornblattK@dwellcc.org

Calumet Christian School requires all employees to have current FBI & BCI background checks.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply