Calumet North Staff

 Name

 Position

 Email

Jean Ault Acting  Assistant Principal AultJ@dwellcc.org
Heather Beal Office Administrator BealhH@dwellcc.org
Allison Yund  Lead Preschool Teacher YundA@dwellcc.org
Kelly Frechette Lead Preschool Teacher FrechetteK@dwellcc.org
Bethany Hatheway Preschool Teacher HathewayB@dwellcc.org
Yvonne Tobin Kindergarten Teacher TobinY@dwellcc.org
Linda Robinson First Grade Teacher RobinsonL@dwellcc.org
Emma Wagner First Grade Teacher WagnerE@dwellcc.org
Jan Noethlich Second Grade Teacher NoethlichJ@dwellcc.org
Tim Tobin Fourth Grade Teacher TobinT@dwellcc.org
Jeff Yund Fifth Grade Teacher YundJ@dwellcc.org
Chris Howard Librarian HowardC@dwellcc.org
Kim Aebie Teacher Aide AebieK@dwellcc.org
Malia Bauer Teacher Aide BauerM@dwellcc.org
Rachel Deskins Teacher Aide DeskinsR@dwellcc.org
Kathy Gertler Teacher Aide GertlerK@dwellcc.org
Amanda Bowes Teacher Aide SimmonsA@dwellcc.org
     

Calumet Christian School requires all employees to have current FBI & BCI background checks.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply